

INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda

General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010)

(Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30th. November, 2013. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Malay Chatterjee	05.11.1953	30.11.2013
02.	Sri Ranajit Dasmohori	05.11.1953	30.11.2013
03.	Sri Balahari Saren	04.11.1953	30.11.2013
04.	Sri Samarlal Mukherjee	04.11.1953	30.11.2013